top of page

Word of the Day

Dear Parents,

For the past couple weeks, we have been incorporating a "Word of the Day" into our classroom routine. To help the students connect with these words outside of the classroom, I have discussed with them that if they are caught using this word at home, they can earn funny money. What I am asking of you is if you hear them using the word at home, please shoot me an email or send a note saying "My student used the word of the day today!"

I will be sharing the word of the day via remind. If you did not sign up to follow the class on remind at the beginning of the year, please follow the link below to do so now:


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page